Upcoming Event: One Water Summit 2022Orange right arrow

Lead in Drinking Water Task Force

Change Committee


Dan Van Abs
Associate Professor of Practice for Water, Society and the Environment, Rutgers University
Christine Ash
Chief, Drinking Water and Groundwater Protection, United States Environmental Protection Agency Region 2
Jeffrey Baig
General Supervisor of Water, Passaic Valley Water Commission
Staci Berger
President and Chief Executive Officer, Housing and Community Development Network of New Jersey
Peter Chen
Senior Policy Analyst, New Jersey Policy Perspectives
Matthew Csik
Director of Water Quality Compliance, New Jersey American Water
Kristin Epstein
Assistant Director, Trenton Water Works
Lupe Flores
Program Officer, The Fund for New Jersey
Amy Goldsmith
State Director, Clean Water Action
Chris Huber
Special Assistant to the Commissioner, New Jersey Department of Education
Patricia Ingelido
Director of Water Supply, DEP
Cate Klinger
Director, National Campaign to End Lead Poisoning, Green and Healthy Homes Initiative
Andy Kricun*
Managing Director / Senior Fellow, Moonshot Missions / US Water Alliance
Doug O’Malley
Executive Director, Environment New Jersey
Elyse Pivnick
Senior Director of Environmental Health Policy, Isles
Shereen Semple
Director, Office of Local Public Health, New Jersey Department of Health
Shereyl Snider
Community Organizer, East Trenton Collaborative
Chris Sturm
Managing Director, Policy and Water, New Jersey Future
Mara Tippett
Watershed Scientist – Groundwater, Raritan Headwaters Association
Dawn Zimmer**
Former Mayor, City of Hoboken

*Member of the Jersey Water Works Steering Committee

Backbone Staff

Gary Brune
Policy Manager, New Jersey Future
Deandrah Cameron
Policy Manager, New Jersey Future
Up arrow