Honorary Co-Chairs

Hon. James Florio

Governor of New Jersey, 1990-1994; Founding Partner, Florio Perrucci Steinhardt & Cappelli

Jane Kenny
The Whitman Strategy Group

Hon. Christine Todd Whitman

Governor of New Jersey, 1994-2001; Founder, Whitman Strategy Group

Mark Mauriello
Edgewood Properties

Jersey Water Works Steering Committee

The Jersey Water Works Steering Committee leads the collaborative; member organizations and individuals advance shared goals  through their participation on various committees. Steering Committee members represent the diverse sectors engaged in the collaborative.


The steering committee leads Jersey Water Works by: Setting the shared vision, goals and strategic direction of the collaborative, including advocacy priorities; Monitoring strategy and policy implementation progress and creating synergy across engaged organizations and committee activities; Identifying opportunities to mobilize members for action; Acting as a role model for collaboration; and Setting standards and criteria for leveraging of new resources.

Jersey Water Works Steering Committee members

*Committee Co-chair



Sign up to receive a monthly newsletter with updates on the collaborative’s efforts to upgrade New Jersey’s inadequate water infrastructure.

Sign Up Now